home contact admin


The simpler life of my blog

May 27, 2023


Origins

Hello, welcome to my blog, here, I'll post some things about coding and security.

This blog is powered by 11ty Who allowed the automatization of this blog, before i had to create posts manually in HTML, and add them manually to the index file.

Now, i just create a file in Markdown, put the title, the content and thats it! Its so much simpler and easier, it jus takes some simple steps to convert your static HTML blog into an easy-to-use blog!

The best part is that this blog is still programmed in html, the structure is the same, because thanks to 11ty, it automatically converts your markdown files into HTML!

I really recommend you to check it out, I used the [11ty.rocks](11ty.rocks) guide to convert mine.

Thanks for reading!